Southern Berks Joint Comprhensive Plan


Please click above to view the DRAFT Plan

Adoption hearing is scheduled for Monday, August 17 

at 6:30 pm at the Township building.

Please click here to view the current plan adopted in 2004

2004 SBJ Comprehensive Plan

1445 East Main Street

Douglassville, PA 19518

610-582-3769 or 610-385-3769

Information on this website is provided as a public service.

Created and maintained by Union Township, Berks County ©2017 . Proudly created with

Click here: DISCLAIMER  to view the Union Township Disclaimer